Agents

ITALY

Pugliese Moscato Rapp. Srl.

Paolo Donigaglia. Via P.Toscanelli, 250129, Firenze.

+39 3357015123 Paolo@pugliesemoscato.it

FRANCE

Jean Marie Quenault

5 rue du Pont aux Choux, 75003, Paris.

+33 144 61 00 36 jmquenault@gmail.com

JAPAN

Nonsolomoda

Mr Isamu Wada. 2-1-301 Anjindai, Yokosuka City, 238-0048 Kanagawa.

+81 80 1369 1392 isamu.wada@nonsolomoda.co

USA

Textile Import LLC

Delemar Rodrigues. 1410 Broadway, 22nd Floor, New York, NY10018.

+1 (347) 837-1408 delemar@textileimport.com

SOUTH KOREA

Grimm International

Allan Cho. 2F NOVA SAMSEONG building, 22-4, Bongeunsa-ro 111-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul Korea 06083

+82-2-547-8786 info@grimmint.com

CHINA

FPlus International Trading (Shanghai) Ltd

Eric Zhao. RM 2501/2502 Huayuan World Square, 1958 North Zhongshan Road, Putuo District, Shanghai. 200063.

+86 2152361200 eric.zhao@fpluschina.com

GERMANY

BELGIUM

Matthias Rollmann Distribution & Consulting

Matthias Rollman. Brusselsesteenweg 33, B-3080, Tervuren, Belgium.

+32 472 122 509 mail@matthiasrollmann.com

PORTUGAL

Ditado Aveludado, Lda.

Carla Oliveira. Rua Dr Jose Cardoso de Miranda, 110 R/C D, 4780-451 Santa Tirso.

+ 351 939107422 geral@ditadoaveludado.pt

DENMARK

SWEDEN

NORWAY

Fabrex Textil ApS

Jon Johanson. Bagsværdvej 94DK-2800, Kongens, Lyngby. Denmark.

+45 40626700 jon@fabrex.dk

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Italian Fabrics PTE LTD

Bobby 18 Tannery Lane #03-03, Lum Kong Building, Singapore. 347780.

+65 6339-0930 general@itafab.com

SPAIN

Brimsa International

Marina Bañeres. Calle General Arrando, 10. 28010, Madrid.

+34 913082876 marina@brimsa.com

CANADA

The Textile Gallery

Cibowa Kalala. 525 Dundas St West Unit 4, M5T1H4, Toronto, Ontario.

+1 416-824-1833 ckkalala@ttgto.com