Agents

ITALY

Pugliese Moscato Rapp. Srl

Lorenzo Moscato. Via P.Toscanelli, 250129 Firenze

+39 055 470895 team@pugliesemoscato.it

FRANCE

Jean Marie Quenault

5 rue du Pont aux Choux, 75003 Paris

+33 144 61 00 36 jmquenault@gmail.com

JAPAN

nonsolomoda

Isamu Wada 2-1-301 Anjindai Yokosuka City 238-0048 Kanagawa Japan

+81 80 1369 1392 isamu.wada@nonsolomoda.co

USA

Textile Import LLC

Jesse Rosenstein. 1410 Broadway, 22nd Floor, New York, NY10018

+1 212 354 2200 EXT 51 jesse@textileimport.com

GERMANY

AUSTRIA

BELGUIM

POLAND

NETHERLANDS

SWITZERLAND

Matthias Rollmann Distribution & Consulting

Brusselsesteenweg 33 B-3080 Tervuren

+32 472 122 509 mail@matthiasrollmann.com

PORTUGAL

Diogo Jácome de Vasconcelos

Diogo Vasconcelos Av. Conselho da Europa, 9 – Hab. 4.84250-543 PORTO

+ 351 961108275 diogovasconcelos@sapo.pt

DENMARK

SWEDEN

NORWAY

Fabrex Textil ApS

Jon Johanson. Bagsværdvej 94DK-2800, Kongens, Lyngby

+45 40626700 jon@fabrex.dk

SPAIN

Brimsa Internation.

Marina Bañeres. Calle General Arrando 10, 28010

+34 913082876 marina@brimsa.com

CANADA

The Textile Gallery

Cibowa Kalala. 525 Dundas St West Unit 4. M5T1H4, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

+1 416-824-1833 ckkalala@ttgto.com

SOUTH KOREA

Grimm International

Allan Cho, 202, JINSUNG Building, 10, Yeongdong-daero 129-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 06085

+82-2-547-8786 info@grimmint.com

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Italian Fabrics PTE LTD

Bobby 18 Tannery Lane #03-03, Lum Kong Building Singapore 347780

Tel: +65 6339-0930 general@itafab.com